Chinese English

PRODUCTS CENTER

GTAF series arc fault circuit breaker
GTAF series arc fault breakers can completely replace the single pole (1P+N) or 2P 230V (200V to 240V), 32A and the remaining current circuit breaker (RCD) with over current protection functions. It realizes all-around protection for overcurrent, leakage and fault arcs. Through LED display operation state and once implemented protection, wireless networking and power management functions can be easily realized.
GTM1 series of plastic shell circuit breakers
GTM1 series plastic case circuit breaker is one of the new circuit breakers developed and developed by the international advanced design and manufacturing technology. Its rated insulation voltage is 800V (GTM1-63 500V). It is suitable for AC 50Hz, rated operating voltage 400V and below, not frequent conversion of rated working current to 1600A and infrequent starting of motor.
GTQ7 series dual power automatic switching switch
GTQ7 series dual power automatic conversion switch (PC level) has more secure mechanical and electrical double interlocking functions, the highest use of category AC-33A, service life up to 30000 times.With excitation drive and 50ms instant conversion, the product has 40 functions of intelligent control, and a full series of modular designs are designed to achieve quick replacement.It is widely used in power supply automatic switchover of primary and two levels of important loads, fire loads, ...

Industry Solutions

福建快三计划 富聊赚钱是真的吗 千炮捕鱼联网版 拓麻歌子mix攻略 赚钱 精动彩票安卓 最能赚钱的大学专业 乐胡麻将下载免费 甘肃 路边开士多赚钱吗 pcb设计赚钱吗 ag捕鱼王刷分技术 平舆县 现在干什么赚钱 科乐吉林麻将赢钱 打码真的赚钱 金皇朝彩票游戏 手机上的赚钱软件苹果 缅甸开酒厂赚钱 免费下载陕西麻将

簡體中文 English

PRODUCTS CENTER

產品中心

GTAF 系列電弧故障斷路器
GTAF 系列電弧故障斷路器可完全替代單極(1P+N)或兩極(2P)230V(200V~240V)、32A及以下帶過流保護功能的剩余電流斷路器(RCD)。實現對過流、漏電和故障電弧的全方位保護。通過LED顯示運行狀態與曾經實施的保護,能夠方便地實現無線組網及電能管理功能。
GTM1系列塑殼斷路器
GTM1系列塑料外殼式斷路器是本公司采用國際先進設計、制造技術研制、開發的新型斷路器之一。其額定絕緣電壓為800V (GTM1-63為500V),適用于交流50Hz,額定工作電壓400V及以下,額定工作電流至1600A的電路中作不頻繁轉換及電動機不頻繁起動之用。
GTQ7 系列雙電源自動轉換開關
GTQ7 系列雙電源自動轉換開關(PC級)具有更安全的機械和電氣雙重聯鎖功能,最高使用類別 AC-33A,使用壽命高達30000次。采用勵磁驅動,50ms瞬間轉換,產品多達40項智能控制功能,全系列模塊化設計,實現快速更換。廣泛應用于建筑物中的一級、二級重要負荷、消防負荷、應急照明、基礎設施等的電源自動切換

Industry Solutions

解決方案

News information

新聞資訊

福建快三计划 安徽11选5开奖走势